Last Friday Night: Bloom Arts Festival

DSC_2956DSC_2903DSC_2913

DSC_2862

DSC_2893DSC_2895DSC_2868DSC_2961DSC_2951DSC_2966

Last Friday Night was a blast! After watching Shift (starring Yeng Constantino and Felix Rocco) at Rob Galleria, Hope and I headed to The Collective, Makati to meet some of our friends and have a great time at the Bloom Arts Festival 2013. I’ve always wanted to go to this place and last night definitely met my expectations! Hope and I had some drinks then explored the area which was full of people, artworks, booze, bands and lots of awesome stuff. The pictures cannot make up for how awesome the place is.

The Collective is like Brooklyn in NY! Ahh, this place is full of artists and the ~hipster~ in me was very happy. I’m glad to see so many people who enjoy art as much as I do and well, I hope next year I could submit an entry for Bloom Arts 2014.

I would surely go back to this place and eat at wingman and have a great time with my friends. 🙂

Leave a Reply

