Foodie Diaries: Project Pie

One of my goals this year is to have a memorable summer full of happy adventures, may it be through food trips, travels or extreme sports. I’ve been so busy this semester and this summer is the time to venture out and explore! I’m glad to have started my Summer with my college best friends and crossing out things from “our” bucketlist. After a stressful hellweek (hagupit ng finals), my college friends and I planned a list of things we wanted to do this summer and one of them is eating in Project Pie.

imageimageimage

The interior was so cool. It’s a great place to chill with friends.

image

Paolo and Cz, 🙂

image

Me and my Highschool friend, Jerrold 🙂

imageimageimage

I’ve always wanted to try the concept of designing your own pizza and indeed it was fun! You get to choose whatever toppings you want for the same prize. Though I also wanted to try the bananuttella flavor, one round of pizza was more than enough to make me feel bloated.

image

After a week of stressful no-sleep paperworks, movie editing, exams, thesis revisions and PR campaigns, we think we deserved this break! I’m so happy to have started my summer with these people.

Leave a Reply

