Universal Studios, Singapore

Who doesn’t love theme parks? I am a big fan of theme parks and rides ever since I was a kid! I love the adrenaline-rush-kind-of feeling whenever I ride rollercoasters and other rides that make you scream. Universal Studios in Singapore was one of the places that made the chld in me squeal in delight. I wish I had more time though, I wanted to ride everything and take pictures of people and the view. What I loved about the place was that the effects were really cool and everything was movie-inspired. DSC_4987DSC_4999 The place was crowded so you really had to endure the lines. Also, it was quite hard to capture photos with the number of people.

DSC_5006

Kung-fu panda. My favorite character! OMG CAN YOU COME HOME WITH ME? DSC_5005DSC_5018 With my friends before all the screaming started.

DSC_5027DSC_5034 - CopyDSC_5058

Vintage New York-inspired. DSC_5090DSC_5087 Bumblebee! DSC_5088 Damn, too bad it was closed during our visit. And I heard it would be closed for long. *ugly sobbing* DSC_5123DSC_5135DSC_5163 Me and some of my friends before the 4D experience inside Shrek’s castle.

DSC_5164

And Puss in Boots! Another one of my favorite characters. Unfortunately, the line of people taking photos with him was way too long, we didn’t have time to have a photo taken with him so, sneaky moves for the blogger/photographer in me. I promised myself that I would bring my brother here for him to see and experience it himself. I would love to go back here! The experience was really worth remembering! Life is really to short to be not lived. Here’s to more adventures!

Leave a Reply

